12-week Bikini Body Plan

After a lot of hardwork, Fit and Toned has finally finished and released the 12-week Bikini Body Plan!  I am so excited to share this affordable exercise plan to get people ready for summer.

exercisesmeals

If you are interested at all, the plan consists of 12 weeks of circuit training workouts, 1 week of meal plans with dinner recipes, education on exercise and nutrition for a healthy lifestyle, and progress tracking sheets.  Each workout can be completed within 30 minutes and with minimal equipment at your own house.  Below is a testimonial we received from a lady that has used our workouts for the past few weeks and has already seen good results.

author

“Fit and Toned’s Bikini Body Plan was a great way to get back into a consistent workout pattern. For me, it was great to know what I needed to do each day. I was able to easily plan when I could get my workout in each day, as I never needed to worry about what I was going to do or should be doing. The plan allows for anyone to do the workout at home and can be worked into a busy schedule. After starting the plan, I was sleeping better and started to lose weight and clothes are looser after 4 weeks. The workouts allow you to get them done within 30 minutes, but I often found myself wanting to do more. After only a few weeks, I’m excited to see my results in another 8 weeks.”
-Emily B.

Check out the plan and I hope you will give it a try!  http://www.fit-and-toned.com/bikini-body-plan.html. 

Brenda Heinecke, PT, DPT, CSCS

Owner, Fit and Toned

 

 

 

One thought on “12-week Bikini Body Plan

  1. insideoutfitnesshoodriver says:

    Do what works for you! All “routines” are not going to work for everyone. Hence, ” individuals “! #Thetrainer

    Like

Leave a Reply

